The Team

Shop Contact Information:

PHONE: (402) 465 5756
FAX: (209) 774 4027
EMAIL: info@restoreamusclecar.com
HOURS: MON-FRI 8am-5pm CST
SATURDAY by Appointment Only

 

Dave Hall, Owner/Operator
PRIMARY PH (402) 465 5756
MOBILE (402) 730 4719

dave@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Michelle Hall, Director of Marketing

michelle@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Melanie Harris, Controller

melanie@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Shayle Bade, Office Assistant/Sales

 

 

John Hall, Shop Manager

john@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Chris Dietz, Metal Technician/Fabricator

 

 

Todd McCarty, Certified Technician/Engine Builder

todd@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Ryan Schumacher, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Tyler Flaherty, Shop Technician/Fabricator

 

 

AJ Eastep, Parts/Shop Assistant

aj@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Dillon Hardinger, Videographer/Photographer/Social Media Manager

dillon@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Sean Vera, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Joshua Kelly, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Elijah Vaudt, Lead Painter

 

 

Jason Bartholomew, Mechanic

 

 

Riley Black, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Elijah McCoppin, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Jake Zigler, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Justin Blincow, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Joshua Johnson, Mechanic