The Team

Shop Contact Information:

PHONE: (402) 465 5756
FAX: (209) 774 4027
EMAIL: info@restoreamusclecar.com
HOURS: MON-FRI 8am-5pm CST
SATURDAY by Appointment Only

 

Dave Hall, Owner/Operator
PRIMARY PH (402) 465 5756
MOBILE (402) 730 4719

dave@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Michelle Hall, Director of Marketing

michelle@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Melanie Harris, Controller

melanie@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Macey Droud, Office Assistant/Sales

 

 

Jon Novak, Body Shop Foreman/Lead Painter

jon@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

John Hall, Shop Manager

john@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Chris Dietz, Metal Technician/Fabricator

 

 

Todd McCarty, Certified Technician/Engine Builder

todd@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Ryan Schumacher, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Tyler Flaherty, Shop Technician/Fabricator

 

 

AJ Eastep, Parts/Shop Assistant

aj@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Dillon Hardinger, Shop Assistant/Photographer

dillon@restoreamusclecar.com

 

 

Sean Vera, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Joshua Kelly, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Elijah Vaudt, Lead Painter

 

 

Jason Bartholomew, Mechanic

 

 

Riley Black, Shop Assistant

 

  

Chris Langdale, Assembly Shop Technician/Mechanic

 

 

Elijah McCoppin, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Jake Zigler, Body Shop Technician

 

 

Justin Blincow, Body Shop Technician